Support Programs

 
SPED COORDINATOR




Maria Katoski
mkatoski@longmeadow.k12.ma.us



READING SPECIALIST



Valerie Fritz




LLC


Catherine Grant


SPEECH THERAPIST

Tracy O'Gara





EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT


Terri Alexopoulos


 ADJUSTMENT COUNSELOR


Carol Connery

  cconnery@longmeadow.k12.ma.us 


ACADEMIC TUTOR





SPED RESOURCE


Kristen Giuggio

kgiuggio@longmeadow.k12.ma.us




LLC


Emily Collins            




SPEECH & LANGUAGE ASSISTANT

Gina Cheyney





EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT



 

LITERACY COACH

        

Karen Rafferty
              Karen Rafferty Website

             

LLC Assistant 
     
             
             Karen Shypula

             kshypula@longmeadow.k12.ma.us





 

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT



Denise Wysocki

dwysocki@longmeadow.k12.ma.us





EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT



             


Deborah Wawreniak

dwawreniak@longmeadow.k12.ma.us